Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Scott Anderson (Anderson)  10/11
•   Rod (Howard) Hall  10/3
•   David Rogers  10/1
•   Jim Kohlmoos  9/25
•   David Hendry Jr  9/6
•   Valerie Hogan (Hogan)  8/14
•   Analie Cartwright (Harrison)  8/12
•   Joanne Bosche (Ehrlich)  5/4
•   Cathy Bloch (Moulton)  12/16
•   Judith Fratus (Fratus)  9/29
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

1 lives in Alaska
3 live in Arizona
118 live in California
2 live in Colorado
2 live in Connecticut
1 lives in District Of Columbia
1 lives in Florida
1 lives in Hawaii
4 live in Idaho
1 lives in Illinois
1 lives in Maine
1 lives in Maryland
3 live in Massachusetts
1 lives in Minnesota
1 lives in Missouri
1 lives in Montana
5 live in Nevada
2 live in New Mexico
1 lives in New York
2 live in North Carolina
10 live in Oregon
1 lives in South Dakota
2 live in Tennessee
1 lives in Texas
3 live in Utah
2 live in Virginia
5 live in Washington
2 live in Wisconsin
1 lives in Germany
1 lives in United Kingdom
8 location unknown
29 are deceased

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS



•   Paul Dugan  11/23
•   Sonna Schock (Wildrick)  11/29
•   Scott Anderson (Anderson)  11/30
•   Marc Fong  12/1
•   Cheryl Stearns (Osborne)  12/2
•   Philip Martin  12/9
•   Rod (Howard) Hall  12/15
•   James Thunen  12/17
•   Cheryl Bakar (Brearton)  12/18

Piedmont High School
Class of 1967

Whole-Class 70th Birthday Celebration!!!! 
When: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Saturday October 12, 2019

Good times, great food, terrific classmates. Thanks to all who participated in-person or in-spirit! 

Douglas Highsmith - dhighsmith@dorfman-pacific.com 
Jim Kohlmoos - jkohlmoos@gmail.com 
Tom Marcussen - thosmarcussen@yahoo.com 
Morgan Mayfield - morganm@dorfman-pacific.com
Goldee O'Brien - Gfob49@gmail.com 
Cheryl Osborne - cosborne@kymail.csus.edu
Kurt Peterson - kpeterson@pmrlegal.com
Edith Spindler - Edithspindler@yahoo.com
Ruriko Yammada - Ruriko.yamada@gmail.com
Bruce Zimmerman - bzimmerman957@gmail.com
   

             

50th Reunion Pics
October, 2017 


Check out all the pics in the Photo Gallery here